RSS

Good morning clean up

05 May

Today was house cleaning day, my daughters at school and my son down for his nap. Perfect time although normally I do it Mondays & Fridays but yesterday we had guests. After a weekend of traffic through the house and laundry piling up it’s nice to see everything back to normal.

Nobody likes doing it but it has to get done! I am an organizer, so I actually orgazine where to start and once that’s established I’m on a roll! Makes it a little better! I think I went on a freak spree though because everything got the wipe down, afterall everyone has been sick with colds this weekend!

Rather than using a million cleaning products I use the Lysol all purpose cleaner. It’s pretty good and smells awesome.

My house is back looking as good as it can but I’m not yet finished my laundry!! I’m sure everyone else feels the same, the mountains never go down!

Dinner might be cheap tonight!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on May 5, 2009 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
