RSS

Celebrating 30…Articles that is!!!

03 Jun

Celebrating a personal accomplishment this afternoon, I have officially submitted 30 helium articles to date! Two writing stars but still oddly enough no rating star. Oh well! 30 is a lot! A friend of mine made a joke that I must have a lot of time on my hands but actually I do not!

I actually write at night when my kids are in bed, edit and revise while they nap in the day and publish usually when I get a chance to sit at the computer for more than 2 undistirbed minutes.

It’s an interest of mine and if I take off good for me, if not at least I try.

Well now that I’ve updated my blog, cleaned up my house and my son is napping maybe I can relax!

Dream on!

— Post From My iPhone

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on June 3, 2009 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
