RSS

Writers woes

28 Jul

UPDATE- seems the issue only occurs on my phone, debugger found 7 errors in scripting but I’m a writer not a mac tech…damn I’m screwed.

Last night I posted an entry about telling it like it is and for some reason safari browser on my iPhone is showing all kinds of scripting errors, but only on my phone. Dhs phone, the PC as well as others have said it’s working fine so I have been troubleshooting my little brains out trying to fix it.
Could be my firmware I haven’t upgraded to 3.0 but that should matter. I think blogpress messed up last night when I posted but I’ve tried everything even deleting and reposting.

Apologies to anyone else who sees those nasty scripting errors trying to fix it asap!

Dream

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on July 28, 2009 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
