RSS

Busy is my middle name

13 Aug

Lately things have been quite hectic, I think “Busy” should be my middle name.

Having a pretty full schedule between the routine with the kids, errands and so forth it’s nice to be able to sit back and relax.

It has been hot the past couple of days, finally the summer weather comes. Hopefully we will be lucky enough to have nice weather for dds birthday.

Since things have been rough lately it’s going to be a small party. Also not ideal to have too many guests with our overly excited dog, I still love him despite the fact he scares some guests visiting our home sometimes :-).

Dd played drama queen during bath time. She suddenly had a phobia about getting her toenails trimmed. Oh boy, that was interesting. When she becomes irrational or overly dramatic we know she’s getting tired, if not already.

Early night for everyone, with everything happening lately puts a lot on my mind.

I have been neglecting my writing lately, it seems as if I have a lack of inspiration besides of course my family, who are most of what this blog is made of.

The days are about to get busier, hopefully my inspiration comes back to me so I can get back writing focus.

Good night and Sweet Dreams

— Post From My iPhone

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on August 13, 2009 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
