RSS

Win some unfortunately lose some

23 Sep

I recieved notification that one of my helium marketplace submissions are currently in transition to helium and was not chosen by the publisher.

Crap. Another one bites the dust! It would be easier if the publisher could at least give a link to their website so we as article writers can decide what kind of tone to use. I followed the guidelines but oh well! like I said only lost some time and maybe a fraction of my self worth as far as writing goes.

I’m lacking tools. As nice as it is to blog mobile I need a laptop or netbook. Put this onto my wish list of things I can’t afford at the moment.

Guilt has me just browsing the laptops while the little nag in my head tells me the kids need fall clothes before we need another electronic. What can I say I’m a techy mom.

A short entry and I’m off again to pick up dd at the bus stop!

— Until next time…Keep Dreaming Always, @iDream1

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 23, 2009 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
