RSS

Happy Anniversary!

28 Sep

Despite the rainy weather mother nature has brought us, today is a celebration day.

DH and I celebrate six years together today. The photo above was taken at the beginning of our journey as a couple, back in fall 2003.

Things have definitely changed, especially my hair – which is no longer that strange reddish brown colour.

Our relationship has had it’s ups and downs. Far from perfect and insane experiences that would’ve sent anyone running for the hills. Through everything we still have whatever we had 6 years ago and some. Not only becoming a couple over the past six years but also a family. I still love him as much as the first time we said “I love you”.

I can imagine my post when we hit 10 years! :-))

Aside from all the gushy mushy stuff my helium writing has hit 60 articles and I’ve been back in the blog world for 6 months! Hmm six seems to be a common number today.

Time for afternoon mom duty! Until next time keep dreaming always!

Update- my mom remembered our anniversary and sent a card in the mail we got it today. (inside says nevermind, that’s too personal) ;-))

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 28, 2009 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
