RSS

The project – Step 1

07 Oct

Alright so I’ve made a decision to sell some used kids clothes. Not opening a business here just trying to get rid of some clothing clutter that has packed into the basement over the past.

I’m entering phase 1 – collecting my inventory. And the more I’m looking the more I’m saying wow!

I hope to have this set up within the next two weeks, before Halloween at least!

Feels nice to be motivated by something I have a good feeling about.

Today was about laundry, getting through the mountains while maintaining the family etc – ideas for my used site flowing like crazy and writing opportunities popping up at helium makes for some serious busy!

Will update as it happens

— Until next time…Keep Dreaming Always, @iDream1

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on October 7, 2009 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
