RSS

Sneak Preview

12 Oct

Introducing my latest project, a sneak peek…KidzStuff Online – gently used, gently priced baby & childrens clothes…


I created the logo using adobe Photoshop mobile. After making several others using different paint and photography apps NONE fit, until at last I make a nice one I’m proud of and it fits in the allowed “logo” area on ecrater!

I still have a few items to post and some need pictures and to be posted so I don’t consider it officially launched just yet although the date will be earlier than my original October 21st goal. It could be as soon as tomorrow if I can squeeze in the time to finish posting my items!

I would like to thank everyone who has helped me with this even if it was just support or an opinion it’s appreciate and motivated me to want to do this. After all I’m doing it for my kids.

To anybody who is confused, I’m not opening a webstore and hoping people will stumble across it and buy my stuff online. I’m going to advertise my used clothes for sale on kijiji and used Ottawa and link the gallery so people can see everything I have and choose rather than posting each item one by one on kijiji or used Ottawa and having them mixed with other items etc.

Hassle. This way I can keep better track because I have a lot of things to get rid of. I also have my “free” bag for charity donation, used clothes that isn’t new enough to resell but still good enough condition to be worn just too small for my kids 😦

Over 50 items up for sale so far 🙂 I can’t wait to start!!!

— Until next time…Keep Dreaming Always, @iDream1

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on October 12, 2009 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
