RSS

And the winner is….

18 Oct

Everybody likes contests. You enter the required info and anxiously wait to find out if you’re the winner. Some contests are instant where others you have to wait a while before a winner is announced.

Lately there have been contests floating around Twitter which include tweeting and retweeting about certain companies or products in hopes your tag will be chosen as the winner.

The lastest and seeminly most popular among the moms I tweet with is a Tassimo hot beverage system prize with of course samples of hot beverages to enjoy.

Many of my fellow twitterers won their very own TASSIMO system and I thought that was pretty neat. What a great way to promote a great product than to give it away!

Being a stay at home mom coffee is like my fuel, I’ve always wanted to try one of these specialty coffee makers!

After some tweeting around about it (& help from my wonderful Twitter friends) I recieved the winning DM :-)) I’m super happy, I’m a coffee lover & I never win so this feels great 🙂

Thankyou to @TassimoCanada and all my twitter friends!!
I’ll let you know when I get it :-))


— Until next time…Keep Dreaming Always, @iDream1

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on October 18, 2009 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
