RSS

What you’ll see on my fridge!

25 Oct

My fridge is like any other fridge. It’s big, white, has a freezer and keeps my food cold. On the outside it looks like any typical mommys fridge. An art Gallery.

No, I’m not talking Picasso here. My 5 year old DD is a little artist. She has always loved to draw and displays the art on the front and sides of the fridge in our family kitchen.

I love it. Sometimes she puts a few too many so when you begin to lose sight of the front on the fridge itself it’s time to put them in the keepsake bag of drawings (she won’t let me recycle them either) and rotate some new ones in their place.

Here are a few of my daughters lovely creations: from the mind of a five year old :-))


— Until next time…Keep Dreaming Always, @iDream1

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on October 25, 2009 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
