RSS

New family member

30 Oct

An old friend of mine sent me a message via facebook today. She knows previously I had been talking about adding a cat to our family, knowing she works with animals if ever she was to come across a suitable one for my family she’d let me know. She’s had a hard time letting go but she asked me if I could take her beloved cat Hazel. Hazel is a shelter cat my friend was fostering. She was in line for a good home.

She’s got too many animals to take care of as it is and her schedule isn’t fair to hazel who needs alot of love.
Being a SAHM I have time to contribute to hazel as well as my kids and of course our beloved Zeus, who I really hope is on his best behaviour the day hazel comes to stay.
She’s 3 as of november, cuddly cat 🙂 good with kids and animals too.

I’m happy I’m helping out a friend as well as this cat. Her eyes are just pretty!
Can’t wait to meet her!


— Until next time…Keep Dreaming Always, @iDream1

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on October 30, 2009 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
