RSS

Another idea not so bright

04 Nov

After considerable attempts at trying to sell my used kids stuff via an online gallery I decided to close up shop and stick to advertising the important in season items like the snowsuits for cheap on used ad sites. I feel silly but at least I tried and didn’t lose out much except a few hours of time preparing everything. Oh well on to plan B! I think I rushed into thingswith high spirits again. Between my family, writing and every day mom stuff I don’t really have time to run my own online shop. Thanks to all who supported my idea just the same.

It has been hectic around here with dd being sick, Halloween and a family feud to top of the stress levels of both dh and I. We need a vacation. Yeah, and maybe a miracle to be able to even attempt to afford a vacation…..

— Until next time…Keep Dreaming Always, @iDream1

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on November 4, 2009 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
