RSS

The project

11 Jan

I began writing again in April 2009. I started this blog, started to kind of get my roots back into the blogging world and maybe make something out of it one day.

One of my goals for 2010 is to write more. Blog posts, articles, anything just simply write more. Im currently working on my first official project of the year. I can’t wait to post it but can’t say anymore about it. My little secret hehehe

It may seem small to some but as they say we all have to begin somewhere, right?

More to come on this subject! Exciting!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on January 11, 2010 in blogging, Writing

 

Leave a Reply

 
