RSS

Where I get my inspiration

10 Mar

Many people keep blogs for many reasons. Some may be for income purposes, some may just want to rant, either way any blog would not exist without some sort of inspiration. Whether this inspiration come from professional or personal experiences, with just an idea a blog is born.

My first child was born in 2004, we had so much going on I could barely keep a myspace blog open. Several years passed, I kept online through facebook, parenting forums etc but always felt something was missing. We had our second child in 2008, again had so much going on. I had kept a msn spaces blog about my son but had to take it down because of difference in opinion with some of our family members.

I finally came back into the blogging world or blogosphere April 2009 (coming close to the one year blogaversary!). After joining twitter and realizing there are a lot of other stay at home moms out there just like me who have a passion for writing I decided to start a blog. At first I wanted to jump right in doing product reviews and things like that but it never took off until I finally found my niche. Being a mother of two what better subject of knowledge to write about than my beautiful kids, loving man and the crazyness of life in between it all, through a Motherhood Experience.

I’m happy to have this blog, even if it’s still in its infant stage I’m proud of it. I’m proud of it because it has gotten me the opportunity to share with other stay at home moms like myself. I’m happy to have had the opportunity so far to meet some amazing people and with their help begin to work on some projects I believe in and am proud to be a part of.

I don’t know if I would be into blogging without the life I live now. It’s not always perfect but it’s mine and I love it. So many people have asked me if I would change a thing. My answer is and always will be no, I wouldn’t change a thing. 🙂 Until next time…keep dreaming

–@iDream1

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 10, 2010 in blogger, Family, Motherhood, twitter

 

Leave a Reply

 
