RSS

Coming up in April

10 Apr

This month I have big plans for this blog with more reviews, opinions, guest posts and giveaways when I can!

Speaking of which, today I recieved some exciting news, I won’t give you all the details just yet but A Motherhood Experience is going to have a first review & giveaway!

Perfect timing considering April (as I’ve mentioned in previous posts), is this blogs bloggaversary month, what better way to celebrate than with a gift to a lucky reader!

Stay tuned for more details about that over the weekend.

Another post by my guest blogger, Patricia will be up shortly. I’m looking forward to having more from her this year.

Also, heres a goody – Ocean Spray is giving away free reusable (and foldable) shopping bags – I got mine in the mail today! You can get one too by visiting http://www.oceanspray.ca – it’s under “promotions”. Enjoy!

Until next time, keep dreaming always.
@idream1

— Post From My iPhone

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 10, 2010 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
