RSS

1st Blogaversary!

22 Apr

A Motherhood Experience turned a year old this past week. Already a whole year has went by since my idea to just write about being a mom was born.

At first I just thought this blog would end up abandoned after six months, floating along somewhere in cyber space – but here I am, still around a year later, doing more with this blog than I thought I would!

I want to say thanks to everyone in the blogosphere, Twitter and other social networking sites for helping me find the resources I needed to keep this blog afloat. Also thanks to the many friends I have met who have shown continuous support for A Motherhood Experience – you guys are great!

This year has been full of opportunities from meeting new people in the blog-world to doing reviews and giveaways. Let’s make the next one just as great!

Until next time, keep dreaming always.
@iDream1

 
1 Comment

Posted by on April 22, 2010 in Uncategorized

 

One response to “1st Blogaversary!

  1. Kathy Sykes

    April 27, 2010 at 11:36 pm

    I love your About Page story. It reads like a true love story and really love is all you need to be HAPPY in this life. Happy Blogaversary! I celebrated my 1st year this month too.

     

Leave a Reply

 
