RSS

Welcome to wordpress

03 May

I often hear other bloggers referring to wordpress as their blog host. I had been with blogger, who are a great host except one problem – limited mobile blogging options. Doing most of my blogging mobile I needed a smartphone friendly editor and host.
I made my way over to http://www.wordpress.com and read some information about them, impressive. What caught my attention even more was the free wordpress app you can download for iPhone – sweet! Edit post AND comments mobile, very happy about that.
So today I exported my blogger blog and imported it here to it’s new home. Easy!
Don’t worry – A Motherhood Experience is still the same, just the address has changed 🙂
Hope you all like the new look 🙂

Until next time…Keep dreaming always…

@idream1
https://amotherhoodexperience.wordpress.com

 

Leave a Reply

 
