RSS

I won, twice!

11 May

Everybody loves winning things – it makes you feel good and it’s like receiving a gift!

Through my life I never really considered myself lucky. I never won first place/prize at anything, I even came up short competitions or contests.

Lately I think my luck has changed, maybe I’m being silly about it but after year after year of bad or no luck it’s nice to finally say I’m a winner!

Lately I’ve been winning things like CDs, DVDs, but my biggest win was right before mothers day!

On May 8th I received an email from EverythingMom – I won a contest I had entered for a T-Fal Actifry! Wow! What a surprise! So happy, what a prize! Also on May 10th I received an email from Wonder Moms – Congratulating me on winning their Kathy Buckworth Contest – Prize: “Shut Up & Eat” & “Blackberry Diaries”. Sweet! Thank you Everything Mom and
Wonder Moms for hosting great contests like that!


Looks like I’ll be making fries while reading Kathy Buckworth books ☺☺☺

Until next time…keep dreaming @iDream1

 

Leave a Reply

 
