RSS

Half way through May

14 May

May has been quite the month, between mom-life, me-life and blog-life, it’s been keeping me quite busy!
School for dd is slowing down, she’ll be finished in about a month. Then comes the fun part -Summer holidays. I don’t know where holiday comes in for us, we have to figure out interesting and entertaining things to do for two months!
Jokes aside, I love summer – it’s my favorite season. Warm weather, getting out and doing things as a family, bbqs and margeritas on the patio, fun times.

This summer A Motherhood Experience™ will be participating in a very special blog tour that will bring everyone both fun and savings – details coming up soon! I hope you all join me for that.

In the meantime, my latest review & giveaway has been posted, make sure to check it out – your daughter could make her own lip balm for those summer beach visits, very exciting but you’ll have to check it out for more details! 

One last note before I go, Congrats to Karla Sceviour who won her dog a bag of Iams Proactive Health!! Yay!! 🙂

Until next time…Keep dreaming always…

@idream1

 

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

 
