RSS

When Everything goes good

20 May

Ever have one of those days where you plan out exactly what you’re going to do and have it go exactly as planned? I love days like those, today was one of those days!
We had errands to run, completed every important task on target. I got my newest gadget: my new HP all in one printer – best part is we paid a lot less than we thought we would. That’s always a shoppers bonus!

We brought the kids out to pick something out at the dollarama. Usually our oldest picks some ridiculous toy that breaks within hours, not even, of being home. She’s lucky if it makes it beyond Tim hortons without breaking (lol).
She surprised me today however, by choosing two craft kits instead. Those premade paint them yourself plaster knick knacks – a piggy bank & a set of three masques! She’ll have an activity to do this long weekend!

One of my activities this weekend is to find the business card paper we have and print out the cards I made! I found a useful website called www.businesscardland.com
which allows you to make your own professional looking cards to print out yourself. I tried it out to see what it was all about, any catches to pay for the services etc – nope all you need is business card paper & a printer. Playing around I ended up making some “blogger” cards hehe I wanted to print out a few to see just how great my new printer really is šŸ˜‰


Until next time…Keep dreaming always…

@idream1

 
 

Leave a Reply

 
