RSS

Sex and The City2

25 May


This morning made for quite the exciting day as I received an email from @kellidaisy congratulating me on winning two tickets to a special invite-only SATC2 screening event tomorrow night!

I had been trying to win tickets for a few days and almost gave up, so thank you Kelli and Billings Bridge!

I decided since we missed out celebrating one of my best girls birthday, she is going to be my guest for this special event!

Hubby was sent on a mission to Billings Bridge to pick up our VIP tickets (heehee!)

I’ll be honest, I’m not sure but I think I’m a little nervous not having gone out “just the girls” in a while. What to wear, fix my hair, fix my nails and well I guess become a woman again for one night (kind of like Cinderella lol). I know it’ll be more than fun and I’m sure I won’t be the only non-fashionable person there (again, in a joking manner here lol).

Definitely try getting pics, this was sure an exciting surprise and a BIG thank you to my loving man who will be watching the young while moms out for the evening!


Until next time…Keep dreaming always…

@idream1

 
 

Leave a Reply

 
