RSS

Weekly update

30 May

This has been an insanely busy week. Despite the recent shopping havoc over at Walmart it started off great. Tuesday I found out I won tickets to the Ottawa premiere of Sex And The City 2 Wednesday night. Amazing night, I posted all about it.

I received 2 new review/giveaway ops and I’m looking forward to working on those in the next couple of weeks. Exciting!!

In the meantime check out my newest review & giveaway for Mabel’s Labels. One lucky reader has a chance to win their own Camp pack!

The Kiss Naturals giveaway is officially over – Congrats to Jenn & Maria on your wins!

There is still time if anybody wants 10 points when they sign up for Lay’s Chip Trips (www.lays.ca) using my special code – ANTHR‐HOOD1.

Another week comes to an end. Until next time…Keep dreaming always…

@idream1

 
 

Leave a Reply

 
