RSS

Weekly Update

08 Jun

Things have been very busy, more than usual. Hubby and I are trying to re-organize the basement, we have SO much junk in there. So far we’ve been able to go through the kids old toys, that took two afternoons on its own so we can just imagine what kind of damage we have to go through to prepare for the grand day: Garage sale day! It will be sometime in JUNE or maybe JULY…I’ll keep you posted!

New changes to A Motherhood Experience Blog. Don’t worry nothing major, more reviews and giveaways for sure. I’m always happy to spread the word of great products to my wonderful readers šŸ™‚

There are currently TWO giveaways going on that you definitely want to check out ORGLAMIX Mineral Cosmetics and Mabel’s Labels Camp Pack, and there are going to be more coming in the near future! I can’t wait to share all of these surprises with you!

Speaking of giveaways I won two giveaways last week! Flicka 2 DVD from the fabulousĀ www.wondermoms.ca (who I also recently won two of Kathy Buckworth’s Books from too!) and the most recent expansion pack forĀ TheĀ Sims 3: AmbitionsĀ via @EAPlay on twitter! Exciting! My daughter is looking forward to watching Flicka 2 and seeing I won this expansion pack for a PC game I was thinking of getting for my birthday in July, means I’ll have to hint at hubby to buy me The Sims 3 as my very early birthday giftĀ so I can enjoy my prize LOL Yes – I was a gaming geek before children and this blog but always a gaming geek at heart šŸ˜‰

For those of you who follow me on twitter my user name has changed from @iDream1 to @AMotherhoodBlog – I thought it would only be appropriate to have my twitter name match my blog name so those of you following both can identify who I am!

That`s a wrap for this weeks update I hope you are all enjoying the reviews and giveaways I`ve recently taken on, its something of a new project to give this blog a bit of a kick so feel free to “Rate“ my posts and leave some luv viaĀ comment!

Until next time….Keep dreaming always @AMotherhoodBlog

 
 

Leave a Reply

 
