RSS

Jolly’s Garden Clogs review & giveaway

09 Jul


Being outdoors means being prepared, even if it’s a simple task like gardening or yard work you need the proper tools — including what you’re wearing on your feet.

I know I’ve ruined a pair of shoes or two just cleaning up the yard around here. Not very convienient.

Jolly’s Garden Shoes & Clogs are an excellent choice in footwear for anything outdoors like gardening, fishing, sports and work. They are sturdy, resistant and virtually indestructible. Jolly’s also make knee rests for when your doing work on your knees.

Jolly’s Garden Shoes & Clogs are manufactured in Germany and are made from 100% cfc-free polyurethane foam making them light, flexible and waterproof. The insole is made of natural cork and latex covered with cotton cloth for comfort. Insoles can be removed to simply rinse off to clean.


Jolly’s Garden Shoes & Clogscome in various styles, mens and womens sizes. I had the opportunity to receive a pair of Womens Picture Clogs with “abstract” design. I thought they would be flimsy similar to a certain summer shoe that’s popular but no, they are definitely made for everything outside. Not only are they quality made but they are comfortable too, very impressive.

Visit http://www.gardenclogs.com for the entire line of Jolly’s Garden Shoes & Clogs.

★★★Win it!★★★ — GIVEAWAY NOW CLOSED! Thank you to all who participated and CONGRATS to the winner, Terra Deck

One of my lucky readers have a chance to win a pair of Jolly’s Garden Shoes or Clogs! Simply leave a comment below after visiting the Jollys garden shoes and clogs website
telling us which ones you would love to have!

Don’t forget to:
● Subscribe to A Motherhood Experience Blog
● “Like” A Motherhood Experience on Facebook
● Follow @AMotherhoodBlog on Twitter
● Visit www.gardenclogs.com

*Giveaway open to Canada/US. One entry per person, closes July 20th 2010 winner chosen at random and contacted via provided email address*

*Review & Giveaway brought to you by A Motherhood Experience Blog on behalf of Jolly’s Garden Shoes and Clogs. A pair of jolly’s were received for review purposes and all opinions are my own*

Until next time…Keep dreaming always…

@AMotherhoodBlog

 
17 Comments

Posted by on July 9, 2010 in A Motherhood Experience

 

17 responses to “Jolly’s Garden Clogs review & giveaway

  1. foreverhealthyaloe

    July 9, 2010 at 11:13 pm

    Oh they look like a nice summer shoe! I think I like the Abstract the best! but it was a hard decision..

     
  2. Jenny

    July 10, 2010 at 1:17 am

    I love the abstract ones – they’re really cute!

     
  3. Amber Smith

    July 10, 2010 at 3:07 pm

    I would love to win these for my mom. She has such a green thumb (unlike myself) and spends all day long in her garden. Thankfully she is teaching my daughter because I have no idea what I’m doing out there, lol. I would choose the Women’s Fashion Clog (Red) for her if I won. Thank you so much for the chance 🙂

     
  4. Amber Smith

    July 10, 2010 at 3:09 pm

    I subscribed to A Motherhood Experience Blog via email
    asmithonline at yahoo dot ca

     
  5. Amber Smith

    July 10, 2010 at 3:12 pm

    I Like A Motherhood Experience on Facebook (Abby Smith)

     
  6. Amber Smith

    July 10, 2010 at 3:13 pm

    Following @AMotherhoodBlog on Twitter
    (@asmithonline)

     
  7. Karen Minshull

    July 10, 2010 at 4:06 pm

    I am really enjoying the Motherhood experience … the blogs make u realize we all go through the same experience at one time or another. Some just make me laugh.. thank you.
    The Jolly Rancher clogs are so cute .. I like the sunflower clogs are the ones I like the best.

     
  8. Jackie Peddle

    July 10, 2010 at 6:16 pm

    I love the sunflower covered ones…..Why not look at your feet and see sunshine and then look up and see sunshine in the sky….Any which way you can have sunshine from head to toe….love them

     
  9. Karla Sceviour

    July 10, 2010 at 6:38 pm

    I would choose the abstract I think!
    karla.sceviour@nf.sympatico.ca

     
  10. Karla Sceviour

    July 10, 2010 at 6:39 pm

    Im subscribed to your blog
    karla.sceviour@nf.sympatico.ca

     
  11. Karla Sceviour

    July 10, 2010 at 6:40 pm

    I follow on twitter
    @ksceviour

     
  12. Chantale

    July 10, 2010 at 10:09 pm

    I love these. keeps your feet cool, without the dirt getting too much dirt in between my toes.

     
  13. Amy M

    July 10, 2010 at 10:29 pm

    I like the Women’s Fashion Shoe in black. The patterned clogs are also nice, very unique.

     
  14. Terra Deck

    July 12, 2010 at 12:23 am

    I love these clogs, especially the picture ones. The autunm leaves are great!

     
  15. Patrick

    July 12, 2010 at 4:15 am

    I like the MENs ones lol The black or brown ones they look so comfy :0) they would be my summer shoes for sure lol

     
  16. Carrie

    July 13, 2010 at 10:58 pm

    I’d go with the Autumn leaves pair 🙂

     
  17. Heather @ Domestic Disaster

    July 13, 2010 at 11:34 pm

    Super cute clogs! I dig the abstract ones too.

     

Leave a Reply

 
