RSS

Mabel’s Labels Colourful Ultimate Back-To-School Combo review and giveaway!

20 Jul

School is out for summer but before we know it we will be scrambling around getting our little ones organized to go back to school! My daughter will be heading to grade 1 in september which means more supplies and other things that will be lost along the way. This year we are sending her prepared with Mabel’s Labels new limited edition Colourful Ultimate Back-To-School Combo!

Personalized and durable, Mabel’s Labels are created by brilliant moms for everything that needs a label. The bright colours and patterns help younger children identify their items while older ones have fun having their name on a special label. Mabel’s Labels are truly durable, we had placed Classic Sticky labels on her rubber rain boots months ago  and the labels are still in tact. We have used them on just about everything that’s left the house with our daughter and they have always passed the “kid durability test” with ours! Organizing for school should be no problem!
The Colourful Ultimate Back-To-School Combo is $44.00 and includes 50 TagMates™, 40 Skinny-Minis™, 16 Shoe labels and 2 TeenyTags. All the durable, waterproof labels needed in Mabel’s most vibrant designs for a great price. Visit www.Mabel.ca for all your labelling needs.

Win it!
Thanks to Mabel’s Labels, one lucky reader has a chance to win their very own Colourful Ultimate Back-To-School Combo! Visit www.Mabel.ca and leave a comment below telling us what you think of the new Mabel and new designs!

Dont forget to:

Good Luck and happy labelling!

*Giveaway closes August 11th 2010 and is open to US & CANADA. One entry per person. One reader will win their own Colourful Ultimate Back-To-School Combo on behalf of Mabel’s Labels. The winner will be chosen at random and contacted via provided email address.*

*This review and giveaway are brought to you by A Motherhood Experience Blog on behalf of Mabel’s Labels. We received a Colourful Ultimate Back-To-School combo for review purposes. All opinions about products reviewed are my own*

 

20 responses to “Mabel’s Labels Colourful Ultimate Back-To-School Combo review and giveaway!

  1. Johanna

    July 20, 2010 at 4:19 am

    Love these new designs I like the black motif 4 my son!! Sultansmom at gmail dot com

     
  2. Samantha

    July 20, 2010 at 2:22 pm

    Hi Alyssa! Samantha here from Mabel’s Labels. Lovin’ this post – thank you for such wonderful feedback!

     
  3. Amber Smith

    July 20, 2010 at 7:48 pm

    I love the new designs – very bold and bright. I also love that they have waterproof labels. There’s nothing more irratating than labels peeling off when they get wet.

     
  4. Cathy

    July 21, 2010 at 4:00 pm

    The colours are so vibrant and I love the back to school combo kit. My daughter, the teacher would love her students to be well-labelled.

     
  5. Kerry

    July 22, 2010 at 3:54 pm

    The new Mabel with the little bow is so cute! I love their new Label Out Loud series. Very colorful, you can’t loose those!

     
  6. Carrie

    July 22, 2010 at 6:03 pm

    I love Mabel’s stuff. I can see we’ll need to be labeling EVERYTHING soon since my girls fight over everything…and it can only get worse as they get older.

    I love the bright star design. It’s girly but not too much so 🙂

     
  7. Karen Minshull

    July 24, 2010 at 7:51 pm

    These are amazing .. I work in a home were this would be great to keep everyone items organized. I have children whom are in sports so to have this for there sports items to keep from getting mixed in with others would be so much easier.
    I love it.

     
  8. Kara Sceviour

    July 26, 2010 at 2:45 pm

    Love these..what great bold colors!!! I have two kids in school so this would be great!! karasceviour at hotmail dot com

     
  9. Angie S.

    July 26, 2010 at 7:00 pm

    I like the Rainforest Motif!

     
  10. Kara sceviour

    July 29, 2010 at 12:41 am

    I like a motherhood experience on facebook. karasceviour at hotmail dot com

     
  11. Kara sceviour

    July 29, 2010 at 12:42 am

    I like mabels labels on faecbook. karasceviour at hotmail dot com

     
  12. foreverhealthyaloe

    July 29, 2010 at 3:25 am

    I love the rain forest ones. These would be great since my son is starting school in the fall! the waterproof ones would be great..

     
  13. Lisa

    August 1, 2010 at 9:19 pm

    I really like them! New designs are awesome!

    I follow them 🙂

     
  14. Leanne M

    August 5, 2010 at 9:03 pm

    The colours are beautiful!! My daughter starts Kindergarten this year and would love to have everything labeled!

     
  15. Leanne M

    August 5, 2010 at 9:04 pm

    I Follow @AMotherhoodBlog on Twitter

     
  16. Leanne M

    August 5, 2010 at 9:04 pm

    I Follow @mabelhood on Twitter

     
  17. Leanne M

    August 5, 2010 at 9:05 pm

    I like Mabels on facebook

     
  18. Leanne M

    August 5, 2010 at 9:05 pm

    •I like A Motherhood Experience on facebook

     
  19. Linda

    August 8, 2010 at 9:35 pm

    Hey, it’s my daughters first year of school and would be great to win that for her

     
  20. Melissa Brotherton

    August 11, 2010 at 5:36 am

    My son starts Kindergarten in a couple weeks and I was just checking out those Back-to-School packs from Mabel. I love the colors and the symbols you can add are so cute…I was going to get him the star. 🙂 It’s 10:35 my time…but I didn’t know if it was based on ET or not. Anyway, I’d love to win these!

     

Leave a Reply

 
