RSS

I love a deal

31 Jul


I love finding a good deal on stuff we use everyday especially when it’s on products I normally don’t buy because of the price.

My kids are have sensitive skin, fragrances and chemicals cause rashes. Also, as for any other mom with a young child I prefer buying tear free kinds to risk the burn of accidently getting soap/shampoo in the eyes.

Shopping at our local dollarama I came across something you normally don’t see at dollarama: Huggies baby shampoo/bodywash & lotion. My kids aren’t small babies anymore but tear free and at 2$ each instead of the typical $4 and up we’d normally pay at a drug store or deparement store so, I bought a couple to try out.

We’ve tried Huggies – Soft Skin Shea Butter with oatmeal Hair & Body wash & Huggies – Naturally Refreshing Cucumber & Green Tea Hair & Body Wash.

I was really impressed, they smell great, are truly gentle on the skin & eyes plus it’s a 2-in-1. Leaves both hair & skin feeling soft and smelling fresh!

If you’re looking for a great baby wash for a great price, check out your local dollarama because you never know what’s in store!

*This post was written in honest opinion of a product I’ve purchased and used for my family and is not sponsored by the mentioned companies*

Until next time…Keep dreaming always…

@AMotherhoodBlog

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on July 31, 2010 in Review, savings

 

Leave a Reply

 
