RSS

Weekly Update

22 Aug

Keeping busy the last little while has kept me from blogging lately, sorry for the lack of interesting posts.

Summer giveaways are coming to an end with our last being Playhouse Disney by MomCentral Canada. I do have more reviews and a new giveaway coming up in the next few weeks!

I was going to write a review for the movie “The Switch” in theaters now but my plan was foiled and I didn’t end up going to the screening at all. Put a huge damper on an already hard week. I won’t whine too much about it but I am disappointed.

My daughters turning 6 next Sunday so this week will be spent planning her party! No matter what, as long as she has a smile on her face for her birthday, I’ll be happy. Look for an upcoming post on that!

Also I will be hosting my first in-home product party – doing this one with friends and family with a draw & all. Again, look for an upcoming post on that too!

That just about wraps up what’s been going on and what’s going to go on at A Motherhood Experience Blog!

Until next time…Keep dreaming, always.

@AMotherhoodBlog

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on August 22, 2010 in A Motherhood Experience

 

Leave a Reply

 
