RSS

My first award

16 Sep

Tonight I had a pleasant surprise waiting for me in my email inbox. I received a “One Lovely Blog Award” from Elle at This is Mommyhood!

There are rules to accepting such an award and they are:

  1. Accept the award and post it on your blog along with the name and blog link of the person granting you this award.
  2. Pay it forward to 15 other bloggers you have recently discovered.
  3. Contact the bloggers and let them know they’ve been chosen.

I’m breaking rule #2 and giving you a few of my favorites with the promise to add more as I find them! Feel free to leave a comment and add your faves too:

 Thank you very much 🙂

Until next time, keep dreaming always.

@AMotherhoodBlog

 
2 Comments

Posted by on September 16, 2010 in A Motherhood Experience

 

2 responses to “My first award

  1. C

    September 16, 2010 at 10:18 pm

    Oh no you di’int!!! You did not say this was your first blog award, did you!?!?! You deserve a zillion blog awards!!!!

    Awwwww! Thanks so much for thinking of me 🙂 You da best! XO

     
  2. foreverhealthyaloe

    September 16, 2010 at 11:45 pm

    Congrats on your award!!! and thanks for giving one to me 🙂 I will post mine up tomorrow or the weekend 🙂

     

Leave a Reply

 
