RSS

Coming up

04 Oct

2010 is just flying by so fast and it’s been really busy around here. Despite my recent loss at that blogging gig, I have a lot of things planned for the fall/winter 2010 as far as A Motherhood Experience Blog goes. Several product reviews and a special giveaway coming up in the next couple of weeks so stay tuned for those! Congratulations to Stephanie Cleaver who won the last giveaway for the cook book “A Zombie Ate My Cupcake” – hope you and your kids have a spooktacular Halloween with those creepy treats!

I have a little announcement to make,  I am going to be guest blogging on another blog “Kids In The Capital” – the title pretty much sums it up, its dedicated to everything for kids in Ottawa including events, crafts, recipes, tips and things that other families like to do around Ottawa. My first post is a craft post, I’m excited about it! K helped me out with the post and the craft included:

I’m hoping to blog there about once a month if not more, I’m excited to see where this could bring my blogging and happy to be contributing to another great blog 🙂

Until next  @AMotherhoodBlog

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on October 4, 2010 in A Motherhood Experience

 

Leave a Reply

 
