RSS

Post My Ball Review

06 Oct

Greetings are always fun to send and receive, you feel good knowing you’re thinking about someone else or being thought of. Traditional greetings for any special occasion typically come in the form of a card, flower, teddy bear, balloon and so forth. Instead of just a greeting why not send a smile? 🙂

I was recently introduced to a fun new Canadian company with a unique way to send friends and loved ones not just a greeting but a personalized smile, they are called Post My Ball. Life’s a Ball when you smile! 🙂

About Post My Ball:

Located in Markham near Toronto and run by the Reilly family, Post My Ball offers a variety of greeting balls to choose from for just about any occasion (even corporate events). The brightly coloured and bouncy balls have a message on them (ours said “life is a ball”) and you can choose to add a personalized message as well. The ball comes lovingly wrapped in tissue paper and packaged in a white box with a cut out smiley face on the side. These are guaranteed to turn anybody’s frown upside down. As their way of giving back, Post My Ball recently started 12 in12 for charity – Caring Community Program. Each month $1 from every sale will be donated to a local non-profit organization. For more information and to find out ways you can help please visit the website www.postmyball.com

After tweeting with Sharon Reilly on twitter, she introduced me to greeting balls by Post my ball and I just love it. The concept is fun and unique, it’s a feel good kind of greeting. Imagine your child getting a lovely bright and colourful Post My Ball as an invitation to his friends party or sending one out to a missed loved one you know will be smiling soon enough. I love how they come in a box with a smile on the side, that made me smile as well. Shortly after we got the ball in the mail my son wanted to play with it! You not only get a personalized message, but fun in a box as well! I would recommend these as a gift for any occasion.

You can order a Post My Ball on the official website www.postmyball.com for $13.98 + S&H.

Follow Post My Ball on Twitter and like them on Facebook.

🙂

*Thank you to Sharon Reilly for this review opportunity. I received a bright blue Post My Ball for review purposes, it made me smile!*

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on October 6, 2010 in A Motherhood Experience

 

Leave a Reply

 
