RSS

Review: Agoo Hockey Huggers

06 Oct

We are a hockey family, in fact “hockey” was one of our sons first words believe it or not. He gets excited when he sees a hockey game on T.V. and is happiest sitting on the couch watching a game with his daddy.

It’s officially hockey season and what better way to celebrate than with your little one sporting the all new Hockey Huggers by Agoo!

Hockey Huggers are similar to Agoo’s Tushie Huggers except one difference, they are hockey themed! They come in a variety of team colours such as Edmonton (the ones D is sporting in the photo below), Toronto and Vancouver (which also comes in pink), to name a few. Made from 85% cotton, 13% nylon and 2% spandex, Hockey Huggers are stretchy, soft and comfortable. They are quality made, breathable and allow a busy baby to move around with ease. Hockey Huggers are available in 3 Sizes ranging from 0-36 months. The front looks like faux buttons, just like real hockey pants and on the back you have “Future hockey star” printed across the bum, that is a cute addition.

You can buy Agoo Hockey Huggers for $29.99 online as well as see the entire line of Agoo children’s apparel by visiting www.agoo4u.com

It’s giveaway time!GIVEAWAY NOW OVER! THANKS TO ALL WHO PARTICIPATED. THE WINNER WILL BE EMAILED ASAP! 

 

How to enter: Okay, I will make it easy for you guys again. Visit the Agoo Hockey Huggers site, leave a comment below and tell me which pair you would choose and why!

 

This giveaway is open to CANADIAN residents only. One entry per person. Giveaway closes October 22nd, 2010 when one winner will be chosen at random to receive a pair of Hockey Huggers by Agoo. Winner must have a valid e-mail address to be contacted by. The winner will have 24 hours to respond otherwise a new winner will be drawn.Thank You and Good Luck!!

@AMotherhoodBlog

*This post was written by A Motherhood Experience on behalf of Agoo Hockey Huggers. I received a pair of Agoo Hockey Huggers for review purposes and the giveaway prize will be sent by Agoo as well. Thank you to Bob Sacallis for this review and giveaway opportunity.*

 

Would you like to win your future hockey star a pair of Hockey Huggers? Well, you’re in luck! Thanks to my friends over at Agoo, one lucky reader has a chance to win a pair!

 
11 Comments

Posted by on October 6, 2010 in A Motherhood Experience

 

11 responses to “Review: Agoo Hockey Huggers

  1. Karla Sceviour

    October 6, 2010 at 10:46 pm

    Oh..how cute! Too bad I dont have anyone to give them too..:( But I would pick the Toronto Maple Leaf ones,there my sons fav team! (couldnt resist entering.:))
    ksceviour@hotmail.com

     
  2. Dana Savage

    October 7, 2010 at 1:39 am

    I would choose the Canuck huggers because our whole family are big fans. My son has a jersey with his name on the back and I think it would go perfectly with a pair of huggers. They are sooo cute:)

     
  3. kara sceviour

    October 7, 2010 at 9:34 am

    I would choose the toronto as well.karasceviour at hotmail dot com

     
  4. Andrea

    October 7, 2010 at 11:57 am

    I’m going to have to go with the VANCOUVER ones of course, because they’ll go with my son’s hockey jersey and my husband would kill me if I picked Calgary … Love Agoo’s products – their leg huggers are amazing.

     
  5. Stacy

    October 7, 2010 at 3:44 pm

    Well seeing how there are no Pittsburgh Penguins, that is the #1 team at my house, I would choose Toronto or the Calgary ones cuz they are nice and bright

     
  6. Chrissy

    October 8, 2010 at 4:04 pm

    I’d have to say that I’d LOVE The Montreal Hockey Huggers or the pink set for girls for our Little One. I know, I know…there are a lot of Habs haters out there! I’m from Montreal and am a die hard Habs fan. Hubby’s a die hard Leafs fan. This would be the icing on the cake to have Little One sporting Montreal Canadiens’ hockey huggers!!!

     
  7. foreverhealthyaloe

    October 9, 2010 at 1:53 pm

    I would chose the pink ones, cause my lil girl is a girlie girl when it comes to color.. but if there were orange I’m sure she would choose those.
    Foreverhealthyaloe @ hotmail com

     
  8. Karen Minshull

    October 15, 2010 at 10:51 pm

    Go Leafs Go .. would have to choose the Leafs Hockey Huggers. These are awsome. I just fell in love with the little Huggers, how could you not. What a wonderful item to wear and snuggle up with mom and dad to watch some HOCKEY !

     
    • Natasha

      October 16, 2010 at 11:20 am

      I would pick the calgary flames ones, cause daddy loves the flames!

       
  9. Julie

    October 16, 2010 at 12:07 am

    Oh these are so cute and would go great with one of the THREE jerseys my little guy was given! They are all Leafs jersey’s as my husband is a die-hard fan! My LO would need the 24-36m size. (eves dot julie at gmail dot com)

     
 
