RSS

WP issues

13 Oct

Hi everyone! It looks like we are still having some technical difficulties as far as the blog goes 😦 On my end when I’m on the home page, instead of my nice sidebar I just see a big block of colour from the theme I chose. I have NO idea how this happened or why but I have contacted technical support on wordpress to help me out. This is the first time I’ve had any issues but also I’m new to the whole widgets thing so maybe it was something I did.

Either way I tried for the past two hours troubleshooting and following the directions in the help section here on the wordpress website but no, nothing. Tried asking on twitter but no dice there either. I’m disappointed that this happened now. Yesterday was such a rotten day and now this has to happen in my online world. Like my real life world wasn’t having enough bad luck!
Thought I would update you all if you are wondering why the main homepage looks a little funny! I hope WordPress is fast at responding to my request for HELP!!!

Until Next Time….

@AMotherhoodBlog

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on October 13, 2010 in A Motherhood Experience

 

Leave a Reply

 
