RSS

Proactiv winners and an update!

17 Dec

Two weeks ago I began the new Proactiv Solutions challenge via MomCentral Canada. I wasn’t sure if I would really like this product as much as I do after using it to be honest. A lot of the time commercials seem to be glammed or hyped up so to make you want to buy the product when in reality, hype is all it really is. I have tried a few products that I thought would do the trick when it came to breakouts I occasionally get and they didn’t live up to my standard for a cure. Well, not in this case. The commercials rave as well as other positive reviews I have come across about Proactiv and I can agree I really haven’t had anything but a positive experience using it.

It’s easy to use, smells nice and actually does work. My skin feels cleaner and softer, you can feel the difference within a couple of uses. Really great but it’s only been two weeks! As the holidays come around things are going to be busy but I will continue using the new Proactiv 3 step solution and update as usual via twitter with handle @AMotherhoodBlog using hashtag #NewProactiv 🙂

Now, for the moment you’ve all been waiting for…or at least those of you who entered, here are the FIVE LUCKY READERS who just won themselves each a full-sized bottle of ProActiv Green Tea Moisturizer!

  • Suzanne DS
  • Chantale Carriere
  • Jennifer L
  • Cathy M
  • Stacy J

IMPORTANT NOTE: If you have already won this giveaway from another blog on the MomCentral Canada New Proactiv tour please let me know and a new winner will be randomly chosen in place! Winners have 48hrs to check their emails and get back to me with an address to send your prize to otherwise a new winner will be randomly chosen in place. Thank you all for participating and continuous support in A Motherhood Experience Blog!

*The New Proactiv Challenge and giveaway were brought to you by A Motherhood Experience on behalf of the Proactiv blogtour by MoMCentral Canada. Giveaway winners are chosen at randomizer.org and have 48hrs to reply before new winners are chosen in place. A Proactiv 3 step kit and gift card were received in participation with the tour*

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on December 17, 2010 in A Motherhood Experience

 

Leave a Reply

 
