RSS

Proactiv challenge final result

08 Jan

It’s been a month since I began using Proactiv Solution, participating in the Proactiv challenge by MomCentral Canada.

The recommended usage of the Proactiv 3 step solution is twice a day but because my skin has the tendency to react to just about every product I’ve ever tried, I used it once a day, washing my face with it at night before bed.

In the month I’ve been using Proactiv my skin has gone from dry/oily to soft & smooth. It not only helps prevent blemishes but also clears the skin of dirt & oil. You can feel the difference. I didn’t have many blemishes before I started using it however I also don’t have any since using it. So, I can tell you from experience that this product is that good. Typically I would get blemishes throughout the month from stress and such but not so much this time. I’m quite impressed because as I recall in my first post I was a little skeptic as to if this was just another gimmick to clear skin. No, not a gimmick, the answer!

I had an enjoyable experience and I totally recommend using Proactiv if you have really blemish prone skin. It’s impressive!

For more information about Proactiv please visit: www.NewProactiv.ca

Previous Proactiv posts –
Post 1: Proactiv Solutions challenge!
Post 2: Green Tea Moisturizer winners announced!

*This post was written in participation with the Proactiv 30 day challenge by MomCentral Canada. All opinions are honest & my own. A giftcard & sample of Proactiv solution was sent to me as a thank you.*

– Posted by @AMotherhoodBlog

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on January 8, 2011 in A Motherhood Experience

 

Leave a Reply

 
