RSS

Review: Belkin ProFit for iPhone 4

09 Jan


As most of you may or may not know, I am an iPhone owner/geek. I use it for everything from maintaining this blog to txting to listening to music on the go and so on. I love my iPhone and I love trying out new accessories for it.

I was happy when Belkin asked me to take a look at their ProFit Armband for iPhone 4!

I’ve used Belkin cases for my mobile phones in the past as well as other Belkin products like their routers. So, I know that Belkin does make a good quality product but I have never used an arm band before. Ever try to hold a phone, hold hands with one kid & push the other in a stroller while walking? It’s hard believe me! Meanwhile, I didn’t think about an arm band type case for when I’m out!


This will be very useful when taking the kids out in the stroller or going out for my walks once the weather isn’t so cold. Being able to have my iPhone right with me, virtually hands-free.

The Belkin ProFit armband for iPhone 4 is made to hold onto your iphone while your on the move. Whatever you’re doing, the Belkin ProFit arm band will help keep you hands free.

It has a sleek textured look, comfortable fit & is made of quality moisture resistant, antibacterial material that is hand-washable. It has a breathable adjustable band (with safety reflective strip) so any adult sized arm can wear them.

It is simple to put on and has a protective screen on the pouch where the iPhone rests and it seals with a secure flap.

This would be an excellent choice for a less bulky, lighter weight iPhone arm band. Paired with a set of Bluetooth earbuds/headset, this would be a great accessory for iphone owners on the go!

For more information and to find out where you can purchase the Belkin ProFit arm band please visit www.Belkin.com

*This post was written by A Motherhood Experience on behalf of Belkin. I received a complimentary Belkin ProFit arm band for review purposes. All opinions expressed are honest and my own*

– Posted by @AMotherhoodBlog

 
2 Comments

Posted by on January 9, 2011 in A Motherhood Experience

 

2 responses to “Review: Belkin ProFit for iPhone 4

  1. Jennifer

    January 9, 2011 at 11:16 pm

    This looks great. i will be wanting one for sure when the spring comes around!

     
  2. AMotherhoodBlog

    January 10, 2011 at 2:14 pm

    Thanks for your feedback! I think it’s a great accessory to have if you’re out & about a lot like us or to keep your music on you for your daily workout too 😉

     

Leave a Reply

 
